All Faculty, Staff and Board Members

 Kelly Anderson
kanderson@wainscottschool.orgBoard Member
 Jeannette Gautier-Downes
jeannettegd@wainscottschool.orgDirector Technology
 Stuart Rachlin
srachlin@wainscottschool.orgSuperintendent
 William A Babinski
wababinski@wainscottschool.orgBoard Member
 Susan Hamma
shamma@wainscottschool.orgSpeech Teacher
 Katie Renna
krenna@wainscottschool.orgPhys Ed Teacher
 Kembly Berrocal
kberrocal@wainscottschool.orgTeacher Aide
 Greg Hilton
ghilton@wainscottschool.orgBusiness Manager
 Debbie Roth
droth@wainscottschool.orgPsychologist
 Mark Carlson
mcarlson@wainscottschool.orgTeacher
 Mary Johnsen
mjohnsen@wainscottschool.orgSpecial Education Supervisor
 Irene Stefanik
istefanik@wainscottschool.orgTeacher
 Maria DiScipio
mdiscipio@wainscottschool.orgNurse
 Mary McCaffrey
mmccaffrey@wainscottschool.orgSecretary
 Kelly Yusko
kyusko@wainscottschool.org
Teacher
 David Eagan
deagan@wainscottschool.org
Board Member
  

Comments